Departments


General Manager

Mike Thomas
Office : 301.334.8186
Email : mthomas@gmsminerepair.com

GMS Midwest Director

Dave Jones
Office: 270.821.1820
Fax: 270.821.9906
Email : djones@pioneerconveyor.com

GMS West Regional Manager

Tom Furgason
Office: 970.208.9170
Fax: 970.208.9170
Email : tfurgason@gmsminerepair.com

GMS North Region Coordinator

Mike Fleece
Office : 724.852.1017
E-mail : mfleece@gmsminerepair.com


Safety Director

Susan Bealko
Office : 301.334.8186
E-mail : sbealko@gmsminerepair.com


Fabrication Shop Foreman - Oakland, MD

Davey Dewitt
Office : 301.334.8186
E-mail : ddewitt@gmsminerepair.com


Fabrication Shop Foreman - Burgettstown, PA

Fred Ciafardone
Office : 724.947.5280
E-mail : fciafardone@gmsminerepair.com


Fabrication Shop Foreman - Madisonville, KY

Scott Buckman
Office : 270.821.1820
E-mail : sbuckman@gmsminerepair.com